Australian Bioplastics Association
Stand: 18

Rivka Garson
0424 933 346
r.garson[at]cardiabioplastics.com/margherita.caggiano[at]gmail.com
www.bioplastics.org.au

 

Australian Organics Recycling Association

Peter Olah
0458 404 898
peter@aora.org.au
www.aora.org.au

 

AWRE (Diversified)
Stand: 17

Melissa Clendinen
0412 547 664
mclendinen@divcom.net.au
www.awre.com.au

 

Barker Trailers
Demonstration Day

Barker Trailers Pty Ltd
Lainie Nitz
0428996961
lainie@barkertrailers.com.au
www.barkertrailers.com.au

 

Biobagworld Australia
Booth: 08

Craig Secombe
0457 004 464
craig@biobagworld.com
www.biobagworld.com

 

CEMAC Technologies
Stand: 01

Eric Paulsen
0455 920 888
cher.coulter@cemactech.com
www.cemactech.com

 

EAL-Southern Cross University
Stand: 19

Graham Lancaster
0419 984 088
graham.lancaster[at]scu.edu.au
scu.edu.au/eal

 

Finlay Waste & Recycling
Stand: Booth 22, Demonstration Day

Brad Scott
0448 510 011
bscott[at]finlay.com.au
www.finlay.com.au

 

Finlease
Booth 06

Jay Martin
0448 484 987
jmartin@finlease.com.au
www.finlease.com.au

 

FOCUS enviro
Stand: 13, Demonstration Day

Robbie McKernan
02 4365 4247
info[at]FOCUSenviro.com.au
www.FOCUSenviro.com.au

 

GCM Enviro
Stand: Booth 12, Demonstration Day

Daniel Kastowsky
02 9457 9399
sales[at]gcmenviro.com.au
www.gcmenviro.com

 

Hitachi Construction Machinery Australia
Stand: Booth 14, Demonstration Day

Matthew McCarthy
0409 758 524
mccarthym[at]hcma.com.au
www.hitachicm.com.au

 

JCB CEA
Stand: 23, Demonstration Day

Tara Stewart
0408 059 231
d.cope[at]jcbcea.com.au
jcbcea.com.au

 

JDM Aust
Stand: 5, Demonstration Day

JDM Aust Pty Ltd
Luis Rojas
0455 045 214
luis.rojas[at]jdmaust.net.au
www.jdmaust.net.au

 

Komptech CEA
Stand: Booths 03 & 04, Demonstration Day

Komptech CEA
Craig Cosgrove
0417 320 082
c.cosgrove@cea.net.au
www.komptechcea.com.au

 

Liebherr-Australia
Stand: 20

02 9852 1800
em-sales.las[at]liebherr.com
www.liebherr.com.au

 

Lincom Group
Stand: 16, Demonstration Day

Mark Malone
0438 880 810
sales[at]lincom.com.au
lincom.com.au

 

Loadscan
Demonstration Day

Luke Jackman
0407 854 886
luke@loadscan.com
www.loadscan.com

 

Loop Organics
Stand: 11

Tracey Storm
0416 182 370
tracey.storm[at]looporganics.com.au
www.looporganics.com.au

 

NALG Australia & HZI Australia
Stand: 02

NALG Australia Pty Ltd
Philip Parekalam
+61 414979628
philip@nalggroup.com
www.nalg.com.au

 

HZI Australia Pty Ltd
Marc Stammbach
0412832035
marc.stammbach@hz-inova.com
www.hz-inova.com

 

NSW EPA and The Good Dirt
Stand: 07

Elisabeth Blik
0457 121 707
elisabeth@wildblueglobal.com.au
www.epa.nsw.gov.au/working-together/grants/organics-infrastructure-fund

 

OneTrak
Stand: 24

Jason MacDonald
0436 034 552
contact@onetrak.com.au
www.onetrak.com.au

 

Pacific Materials Handling
Stand: 21,Demonstration Day

Stephane Honore
0499 200 244
stephane.honore@pacificmh.com.au
www.pacificmh.com.au

 

RDO Equipment
Stand: 10, Demonstration Day

Nathan Psaila
0427 081 209
nathan.psaila@rdoequipment.com.au
www.rdoequipment.com.au

 

SUEZ Recycling & Recovery Australia
Stand: 15

Karen Muir
0409 644 417
karen.muir[at]suez.com
www.suez.com

 

SBA – Salmon Buckets and Attachments
Stand: 15

Stuart Shirvington
0438 881 100
stuart@salmonbuckets.com.au
www.salmonbuckets.com.au

 

Vermeer Australia
Stand: 09

Brittany Stewart
0437817395
brittany.stewart@rdoequipment.com.au
www.vermeeraustralia.com.au